Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rotten Johnny's Wood-Fired Pizza Pie. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Collective Sedona

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Rotten Johnny's Wood-Fired Pizza Pie and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Chantelfrieder 1 day ago

Italian

Italian sub!! Tastes soooooo good! Great quality and flavor! You can feel the love in their food!

Melinda837 about 1 month ago

Antipasto

We ordered take out for antipasto and chicken wings. It was all good and we will order again! Funny that they don't serve celery sticks with the wings, just carrot sticks. Perhaps that's all they had, what with the CoVID-19 shortages.

Zmcguire80 about 1 month ago

Truffle Pie

This was one of the dankest pizzas I've had in a long time! 10 out of 10 highly recommend.

Alisa about 2 months ago

Speck

THE most delicious pizza ever, light but very flavorful. Brava!

Rwplace60@Yahoo.Com 2 months ago

Meat Lover's

amazing spices and sauce. I am a lover of tradtional pizza ad this is the best in the Sedona area by far. Other in the family due to white chicken guda pizza and love that as well. Thanks for making such great food. Oh yes mom moves the chicken wings.

Desertrat95 3 months ago

Artichoke

Wood fired pizza was great. Have eaten the artichoke twice, a bit salty bit good. Staff always pleasant

Alana 3 months ago

Truffle Pie

Ohmygosh..... try it!

Wolftug 3 months ago

The Supreme

best pizza and wings, great desert, and the people are wonderful, tks for being here for us

Jayne 3 months ago

Pancetta

What a delightful restaurant! Staff and service was amazing. The pizza was some of the best I have ever had! Will definitely be a regular stop on every visit to Sedona!

Davila 3 months ago

Truffle Pie

Wow. What an incredible experience! We got the chicken wings and the truffle pie and let me tell you, it did not disappoint! We never tried black truffle before, so it was a "risk" if you will and my goodness the flavors were spectacular.

Binahatfield 4 months ago

Pancetta

Oh my goodness! My fiancé & I stopped in for dinner, we ordered the 1/2 Pancetta & 1/2 Truffle pizza...it was absolutely incredible! The tomato sauce was so fresh and rich with the pancetta, the cheese with the black truffles was out of this world! We had a fabulous waitress, Miss Ellen, who made us feel so welcome and told us all about the fabulous flour used for the crust. We will definitely visit again and highly recommend this place to anyone who has never had truly amazing pizza ❤️

John 4 months ago

Pepperoni

Its incredibly good. The crust is totally fresh and the pepperoni is local. Everyone at Rotten Johnny's is very nice and the service was perfect.

Stacey 4 months ago

Sausage

We tried the sausage pizza today with added provolone. It was very tasty. The sausage was ground small which we like. Perfect crust and the giardiniera was just the right amount of tang.

Montabaskygirl 4 months ago

Chicken Gouda Apple Sausage

Amazing pizza and service! I celebrated my birthday and everyone went above and beyond to make it extra special. The Cucken Gouda pizza was the best I've ever eaten! Highly recommend Rotten Johnny's

Stacey 4 months ago

Antipasto

The antipasto salad had loads of high quality sliced meat and all the fixens for a great salad We also had a White Pizza which was ver tasty. I love the thin crusty crust.

Babbles39 5 months ago

Pepperoni

This pizza was amazing. I don't think I have ever had anything like this before. We stayed 2 nights in Sedona and ate 2x at Rotten Johnny's. I will definitely recommend this restaurant to everyone I know. Thank you for being open and serving the best food we could imagine during this pandemic.

Noah 5 months ago

The Standard

Rotten Johhny's has the best pizza! I get a cheese pizza a couple times a month. Delicious. Great and friendly staff. Don't miss out on this place if you're in the area.

Tdenney170 6 months ago

Chicken Gouda Apple Sausage

This is an absolute favorite in our house! Always a go to for lunch or dinner!

Andreakadar7 6 months ago

Antipasto

We love this salad! John puts italian meats, cheese and delicious veggies in this salad that includes an outstanding light dressing. Everything John and his team prepares is so good!

Dmldec11 6 months ago

J Wine Bistro Special

My husband and I ordered the Thursday special which was Prime Rib, corn on the cob, twice baked potatoes and green beans. The order came with bread, a more than ample salad, salad dressing, sour cream and horseradish sauce. WOW, this was incredible with left overs for tomorrow! Very large portions, the prime rib was cooked perfectly for us which is medium rare, and everything was so delicious. Reasonably priced for the amount of food we received. We will definitely order again. Thank You JBistro for giving me a cooking night off. So happy! They even delivered!!

Chantelfrieder 30 days ago

Speck

The speck pizza is the best!!

Rspears0914 about 1 month ago

Truffle Pie

My favorite food is pizza so I've had my fair share of it from many different places & rotten johnnys truffle pie is one of the most memorable! I just moved to sedona from LA & this is my favorite local pizza spot by far.

Terri about 2 months ago

Pepperoni

First time customer. We ordered the Pepperoni pizza and it was great. Will definitely come back again.

Cherylddecker 2 months ago

The Supreme

Kyra was awesome. The pizza was delicious. We will return

Germaine 3 months ago

Sausage

I ordered the sausage pizza last night and it was outstanding!!! I love giardiniera and it was surprising delicious on the pizza with the sausage. I would highly recommend it!!!!

Chantelfrieder 3 months ago

Antipasto

One of the best anti pasta salads I've ever had in Sedona!

Cmunsch99 3 months ago

Speck

I love this place! We had dinner here the very first night we moved to The Village of Oak Creek. The wait staff are very friendly and the service is always prompt. My absolute favorite pizza is the Speck. My husband tries different things but I always order the Speck. Love it!

Jlpayup 3 months ago

Wood-Fired Vegetables of the Day

Really like the roasted vegetables, especially the carrots. Cooked through, with the perfect amount of "bite" to keep it fresh. Yum.

Nina 3 months ago

Sausage

My visit to Rotten Johnny's was amazing! The decor was casual but elegant. The music was a fun throwback to 90's and 2000's. The place was sparkling clean which is extremely important in these strange times we're living in. Staff was friendly, welcoming, and our server very attentive. The pizza I ordered was absolutely delicious. The ingredients were fresh, flavorful, and made an outstanding pizza. Thanks for being a wonderful part of my visit to Sedona!

Mhunter2552 3 months ago

Pepperoni

GLUTEN FREE WIN - GF crust always feels like a big gamble - is it going to be raw in the center? taste like cardboard? Rotten Johnny's absolutely nailed their GF crust which is a huge deal for celiacs and G-sensitive people...You can also tell that their meats are premium and everything is extremely fresh. Not to be dramatic, but I spent a summer in Cinque Terre and their crust reminded me over snacking on Fococcia as I treked up the Italian coastline...In my huble opinion, Woodfired is everything when it comes to great crust. Happy trails!

Bradleywintercox 4 months ago

Speck

Best Pizza in the VOC!!!

Chrisontiveros324 4 months ago

Extra Meat | Full Pie

We were here on vacation and looking for a good pizza place to have some nice pizza and was referred by some locals to come here and i gotta say this was some of the best pizza and staff that I have ever ran into thank you so much going to eat here when we come back into town again thank you so much 🙏

Akkproctor 4 months ago

Truffle Pie

I had been recommended Rotten Johnny's last time I was in Sedona so remembered it for this time, and it did not disappoint!! Everything we ate was absolutely delicious. The cheesy garlic bread was perfect. Our other favorites were the truffle pizza and margherita. Kyra was a really friendly waitress and provided great service. We will definitely come here again next time we're in Sedona.

Eallaire 4 months ago

Meat Lover's

By far the best pizza place in Northern Arizona

Krissi 5 months ago

Chicken Gouda Apple Sausage

It was fantastic and soooooo delicious! The service was extraordinary! Highly recommend

Pete 5 months ago

Wood-Fired Wings

On top of their pizza being delicious, their wings are also worth ordering! Everything we've ordered so far has been really great. We actually order RJ's at least 2-3 a month!

Jessica 5 months ago

Pepperoni

Best pizza around! We love Rotten Johnny's!

Carol 6 months ago

J Wine Bistro Special

The crab stuffed sole that we had for home delivery was excellent! We also enjoyed the seasoned potato wedges. So nice to have this option during "stay at home" time. Thanks, John.

Ccottingham01 6 months ago

Capocollo

Amazing food. Amazing chef. I have followed Chef John for years and his food is always incredible, this was no exception.

Mcph2 6 months ago

Truffle Pie

This is my favorite pizza - excellent truffle flavor melded with arugula on the perfect crust.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA